Four Individuals Inducted Into Geary Invitational Hall of Fame

By Chad Waters

For the second-straight year, the Geary Invitational inducted several individuals into the Hall of Fame as they incorporate former wrestlers, referees, hospitality and table workers, etc. whose dedication made a lasting impact on the tournament.

Last year’s inductees were a part of the inaugural Hall of Fame with six individuals making it in (Danny Hodge, Bob Stegall, J.H. “Corky” Buser, Marilyn Owings, and Richard and Linda Swaggart.)


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet